Teach Access Monthly Membership Meetings

Members of Teach Access meet monthly (over Zoom), on the second Friday of each month, to discuss relevant Teach Access news, share Task Force updates, and more. Please see the list below for our upcoming meeting dates:

  • Friday, August 12, 2022: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, September 9, 2022: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, October 14, 2022: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, December 9, 2022: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, January 13, 2023: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, February 10, 2023: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, March 10, 2023: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, April 14, 2023: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, May 12, 2023: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET
  • Friday, June 9, 2023: 1:00 – 2:00 pm ET

Members will receive a calendar invitation with the link to join the meeting. Please contact info@teachaccess.org if you need the link or have questions about the meeting.